Quantcast
O. B. Hardison Poetry Series 2018/19 Subscription

Mon 9/17/18 - Tue 5/7/19

View All Items

O. B. Hardison Poetry Series 2018/19 Subscription

Join us for eight readings celebrating the established and emerging voices in contemporary poetry – at a significant savings off individual ticket prices. Each reading includes a moderated conversation to enlighten, engage, and entertain. A complimentary wine reception with book-signing follows each reading, providing audience members an opportunity to speak with the poets as they sign copies of their latest works.


"O. B. Hardison Season Opening: Won't You Celebrate With Me?" -- Monday, September 17, 2018

"Ghost Fishing: An Eco-Justice Poetry Anthology" -- Friday, October 5, 2018

"Anthony Hecht Prize" -- Monday, November 5, 2018

"Emily Dickinson Birthday Tribute" -- Monday, December 10, 2018

"Afrofuturism" -- Tuesday, February 12, 2019

"Before Farm to Table: Vinegar and Char" -- Monday, March 11, 2019

"Folger Poetry Reading at The Phillips Collection" -- Thursday, April 18, 2019

"Folger Poetry Board Reading" -- Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Pricing Details Subscriber  
GENERAL ADMISSION $80.00
# of Subscriber Tickets: