Home
Shop |  Calendar |  Join |  Buy Tickets |  Hamnet |  Site Rental |  Press Room  
  
About Us What's On Use the Collection Discover Shakespeare Teach & Learn Folger Institute Support Us
     Submit
Event Listings

Our upcoming events are listed below:


JULIUS CAESAR
2014-15 THEATRE
JULIUS CAESAR
Fri 11/28/14 8:00PM Folger Theatre JULIUS CAESAR
Sat 11/29/14 2:00PM Folger Theatre JULIUS CAESAR
Sat 11/29/14 8:00PM Folger Theatre JULIUS CAESAR
Sun 11/30/14 2:00PM Folger Theatre JULIUS CAESAR
Sun 11/30/14 7:00PM Folger Theatre JULIUS CAESAR
Wed 12/3/14 7:30PM Folger Theatre JULIUS CAESAR
Thu 12/4/14 7:30PM Folger Theatre JULIUS CAESAR
Fri 12/5/14 8:00PM Folger Theatre JULIUS CAESAR
Sat 12/6/14 2:00PM Folger Theatre JULIUS CAESAR
Sat 12/6/14 8:00PM Folger Theatre JULIUS CAESAR
Sun 12/7/14 2:00PM Folger Theatre JULIUS CAESAR
Sun 12/7/14 7:00PM Folger Theatre JULIUS CAESAR


NEIL RUDENSTINE:IDEAS OF ORDER
Tue 12/2/14 7:30PM Folger General Admission NEIL RUDENSTINE:IDEAS OF ORDER



2014-15 PEN/FAULKNER
JONES, MOORE, & WOLFF
Fri 12/5/14 7:30PM Folger General Admission JONES, MOORE, & WOLFF


RAFAEL CAMPO
2014-15 POETRY
RAFAEL CAMPO
Mon 12/8/14 7:30PM Folger General Admission RAFAEL CAMPO


A RENAISSANCE CHRISTMAS
2014-15 CONSORT
A RENAISSANCE CHRISTMAS
Tue 12/16/14 7:30PM Folger Theatre A RENAISSANCE CHRISTMAS
Wed 12/17/14 7:30PM Folger Theatre A RENAISSANCE CHRISTMAS
Thu 12/18/14 7:30PM Folger Theatre A RENAISSANCE CHRISTMAS
Fri 12/19/14 8:00PM Folger Theatre A RENAISSANCE CHRISTMAS
Sat 12/20/14 5:00PM Folger Theatre A RENAISSANCE CHRISTMAS
Sat 12/20/14 8:00PM Folger Theatre A RENAISSANCE CHRISTMAS
Sun 12/21/14 2:00PM Folger Theatre A RENAISSANCE CHRISTMAS
Sun 12/21/14 5:00PM Folger Theatre A RENAISSANCE CHRISTMAS
Mon 12/22/14 7:30PM Folger Theatre A RENAISSANCE CHRISTMAS
Tue 12/23/14 7:30PM Folger Theatre A RENAISSANCE CHRISTMAS



2014-15 CONSORT
EM SEMINAR - CHRISTMAS
Wed 12/17/14 6:00PM Folger General Admission EM SEMINAR - CHRISTMAS



2014-15 CONSORT
THE ROAD TO CANTERBURY
Fri 1/9/15 8:00PM Washington National Cathedral THE ROAD TO CANTERBURY
Sat 1/10/15 8:00PM Washington National Cathedral THE ROAD TO CANTERBURY



2014-15 PEN/FAULKNER
CARROLL & ROBINSON
Mon 1/12/15 7:30PM Folger General Admission CARROLL & ROBINSON



2014-15 THEATRE
MARY STUART
Tue 1/27/15 7:30PM Folger Theatre MARY STUART
Wed 1/28/15 7:30PM Folger Theatre MARY STUART
Thu 1/29/15 7:30PM Folger Theatre MARY STUART
Fri 1/30/15 8:00PM Folger Theatre MARY STUART
Sat 1/31/15 2:00PM Folger Theatre MARY STUART
Sat 1/31/15 8:00PM Folger Theatre MARY STUART
Sun 2/1/15 2:00PM Folger Theatre MARY STUART
Sun 2/1/15 7:00PM Folger Theatre MARY STUART
Wed 2/4/15 7:30PM Folger Theatre MARY STUART
Thu 2/5/15 7:30PM Folger Theatre MARY STUART
Fri 2/6/15 8:00PM Folger Theatre MARY STUART
Sat 2/7/15 2:00PM Folger Theatre MARY STUART
Sat 2/7/15 8:00PM Folger Theatre MARY STUART
Sun 2/8/15 2:00PM Folger Theatre MARY STUART
Sun 2/8/15 7:00PM Folger Theatre MARY STUART
Wed 2/11/15 7:30PM Folger Theatre MARY STUART
Thu 2/12/15 7:30PM Folger Theatre MARY STUART
Fri 2/13/15 8:00PM Folger Theatre MARY STUART
Sat 2/14/15 2:00PM Folger Theatre MARY STUART
Sat 2/14/15 8:00PM Folger Theatre MARY STUART
Sun 2/15/15 2:00PM Folger Theatre MARY STUART
Sun 2/15/15 7:00PM Folger Theatre MARY STUART
Tue 2/17/15 7:30PM Folger Theatre MARY STUART
Wed 2/18/15 7:30PM Folger Theatre MARY STUART
Thu 2/19/15 7:30PM Folger Theatre MARY STUART
Fri 2/20/15 8:00PM Folger Theatre MARY STUART
Sat 2/21/15 2:00PM Folger Theatre MARY STUART
Sat 2/21/15 8:00PM Folger Theatre MARY STUART
Sun 2/22/15 2:00PM Folger Theatre MARY STUART
Sun 2/22/15 7:00PM Folger Theatre MARY STUART
Tue 2/24/15 7:30PM Folger Theatre MARY STUART
Wed 2/25/15 7:30PM Folger Theatre MARY STUART
Thu 2/26/15 7:30PM Folger Theatre MARY STUART
Fri 2/27/15 8:00PM Folger Theatre MARY STUART
Sat 2/28/15 2:00PM Folger Theatre MARY STUART
Sat 2/28/15 8:00PM Folger Theatre MARY STUART
Sun 3/1/15 2:00PM Folger Theatre MARY STUART
Sun 3/1/15 7:00PM Folger Theatre MARY STUART
Tue 3/3/15 7:30PM Folger Theatre MARY STUART
Wed 3/4/15 7:30PM Folger Theatre MARY STUART
Thu 3/5/15 7:30PM Folger Theatre MARY STUART
Fri 3/6/15 8:00PM Folger Theatre MARY STUART
Sat 3/7/15 2:00PM Folger Theatre MARY STUART
Sat 3/7/15 8:00PM Folger Theatre MARY STUART
Sun 3/8/15 2:00PM Folger Theatre MARY STUART
Sun 3/8/15 7:00PM Folger Theatre MARY STUART



Tue 2/3/15 7:30PM Folger General Admission SIMON ARMITAGE & PETER OSWALD



2014-15 PEN/FAULKNER
OZEKI & WATKINS
Mon 2/9/15 7:30PM Folger General Admission OZEKI & WATKINS



Wed 2/11/15 6:30PM Folger General Admission SCHILLER'S MARY STUART PRE-SHW



2014-15 POETRY
RAE ARMANTROUT
Thu 2/19/15 6:30PM Folger General Admission RAE ARMANTROUT



2014-15 THEATRE
BREWS & BANTER: MARY STUART
Thu 2/26/15 6:30PM Folger General Admission BREWS & BANTER: MARY STUART



2014-15 POETRY
ADAM ZAGAJEWSKI
Mon 3/16/15 7:30PM Folger General Admission ADAM ZAGAJEWSKI



2014-15 PEN/FAULKNER
T. C. BOYLE
Fri 3/27/15 7:30PM Folger General Admission T. C. BOYLE



2014-15 SPECIAL PERFORMANCE
RSC LIVE: LOVE'S LABOURS LOST
Mon 3/30/15 7:00PM Folger General Admission RSC LIVE: LOVE'S LABOURS LOST



2014-15 SPECIAL PERFORMANCE
RSC LIVE: LOVE'S LABOURS WON
Mon 4/6/15 7:00PM Folger General Admission RSC LIVE: LOVE'S LABOURS WON



2014-15 PEN/FAULKNER
GURGANUS & STROUT
Tue 4/7/15 7:30PM Folger General Admission GURGANUS & STROUT



2014-15 CONSORT
EM SEMINAR - SHIPS, CLOCKS
Wed 4/8/15 6:00PM Folger General Admission EM SEMINAR - SHIPS, CLOCKS



2014-15 CONSORT
SHIPS, CLOCKS, AND STARS
Fri 4/10/15 8:00PM Folger Theatre SHIPS, CLOCKS, AND STARS
Sat 4/11/15 5:00PM Folger Theatre SHIPS, CLOCKS, AND STARS
Sat 4/11/15 8:00PM Folger Theatre SHIPS, CLOCKS, AND STARS
Sun 4/12/15 2:00PM Folger Theatre SHIPS, CLOCKS, AND STARS



2014-15 PEN/FAULKNER
PEN/FAULKNER AWARD CEREMONY
Sat 5/2/15 7:00PM Folger General Admission PEN/FAULKNER AWARD CEREMONY



Tue 5/12/15 7:30PM Folger Theatre ROSENCRANTZ AND GUILDENSTERN
Wed 5/13/15 7:30PM Folger Theatre ROSENCRANTZ AND GUILDENSTERN
Thu 5/14/15 7:30PM Folger Theatre ROSENCRANTZ AND GUILDENSTERN
Fri 5/15/15 8:00PM Folger Theatre ROSENCRANTZ AND GUILDENSTERN
Sat 5/16/15 2:00PM Folger Theatre ROSENCRANTZ AND GUILDENSTERN
Sat 5/16/15 8:00PM Folger Theatre ROSENCRANTZ AND GUILDENSTERN
Sun 5/17/15 2:00PM Folger Theatre ROSENCRANTZ AND GUILDENSTERN
Sun 5/17/15 7:00PM Folger Theatre ROSENCRANTZ AND GUILDENSTERN
Wed 5/20/15 7:30PM Folger Theatre ROSENCRANTZ AND GUILDENSTERN
Thu 5/21/15 7:30PM Folger Theatre ROSENCRANTZ AND GUILDENSTERN
Fri 5/22/15 8:00PM Folger Theatre ROSENCRANTZ AND GUILDENSTERN
Sat 5/23/15 2:00PM Folger Theatre ROSENCRANTZ AND GUILDENSTERN
Sat 5/23/15 8:00PM Folger Theatre ROSENCRANTZ AND GUILDENSTERN
Sun 5/24/15 2:00PM Folger Theatre ROSENCRANTZ AND GUILDENSTERN
Sun 5/24/15 7:00PM Folger Theatre ROSENCRANTZ AND GUILDENSTERN
Tue 5/26/15 7:30PM Folger Theatre ROSENCRANTZ AND GUILDENSTERN
Wed 5/27/15 7:30PM Folger Theatre ROSENCRANTZ AND GUILDENSTERN
Thu 5/28/15 7:30PM Folger Theatre ROSENCRANTZ AND GUILDENSTERN
Fri 5/29/15 8:00PM Folger Theatre ROSENCRANTZ AND GUILDENSTERN
Sat 5/30/15 2:00PM Folger Theatre ROSENCRANTZ AND GUILDENSTERN
Sat 5/30/15 8:00PM Folger Theatre ROSENCRANTZ AND GUILDENSTERN
Sun 5/31/15 2:00PM Folger Theatre ROSENCRANTZ AND GUILDENSTERN
Sun 5/31/15 7:00PM Folger Theatre ROSENCRANTZ AND GUILDENSTERN
Tue 6/2/15 7:30PM Folger Theatre ROSENCRANTZ AND GUILDENSTERN
Wed 6/3/15 7:30PM Folger Theatre ROSENCRANTZ AND GUILDENSTERN
Thu 6/4/15 7:30PM Folger Theatre ROSENCRANTZ AND GUILDENSTERN
Fri 6/5/15 8:00PM Folger Theatre ROSENCRANTZ AND GUILDENSTERN
Sat 6/6/15 2:00PM Folger Theatre ROSENCRANTZ AND GUILDENSTERN
Sat 6/6/15 8:00PM Folger Theatre ROSENCRANTZ AND GUILDENSTERN
Sun 6/7/15 2:00PM Folger Theatre ROSENCRANTZ AND GUILDENSTERN
Sun 6/7/15 7:00PM Folger Theatre ROSENCRANTZ AND GUILDENSTERN
Tue 6/9/15 7:30PM Folger Theatre ROSENCRANTZ AND GUILDENSTERN
Wed 6/10/15 7:30PM Folger Theatre ROSENCRANTZ AND GUILDENSTERN
Thu 6/11/15 7:30PM Folger Theatre ROSENCRANTZ AND GUILDENSTERN
Fri 6/12/15 8:00PM Folger Theatre ROSENCRANTZ AND GUILDENSTERN
Sat 6/13/15 2:00PM Folger Theatre ROSENCRANTZ AND GUILDENSTERN
Sat 6/13/15 8:00PM Folger Theatre ROSENCRANTZ AND GUILDENSTERN
Sun 6/14/15 2:00PM Folger Theatre ROSENCRANTZ AND GUILDENSTERN
Sun 6/14/15 7:00PM Folger Theatre ROSENCRANTZ AND GUILDENSTERN
Tue 6/16/15 7:30PM Folger Theatre ROSENCRANTZ AND GUILDENSTERN
Wed 6/17/15 7:30PM Folger Theatre ROSENCRANTZ AND GUILDENSTERN
Thu 6/18/15 7:30PM Folger Theatre ROSENCRANTZ AND GUILDENSTERN
Fri 6/19/15 8:00PM Folger Theatre ROSENCRANTZ AND GUILDENSTERN
Sat 6/20/15 2:00PM Folger Theatre ROSENCRANTZ AND GUILDENSTERN
Sat 6/20/15 8:00PM Folger Theatre ROSENCRANTZ AND GUILDENSTERN
Sun 6/21/15 2:00PM Folger Theatre ROSENCRANTZ AND GUILDENSTERN
Sun 6/21/15 7:00PM Folger Theatre ROSENCRANTZ AND GUILDENSTERN



2014-15 POETRY
RITA DOVE
Tue 5/19/15 7:30PM Folger General Admission RITA DOVE



2014-15 THEATRE
BREWS & BANTER: R AND G
Thu 5/21/15 6:30PM Folger General Admission BREWS & BANTER: R AND G



2014-15 THEATRE
ROSENCRANTZ PRE-SHOW
Wed 5/27/15 6:30PM Folger General Admission ROSENCRANTZ PRE-SHOW

     Copyright & Policies   |   Sitemap   |   Contact Us   |   About This Site
Bookmark and Share     RSS    
 
  Address:
201 East Capitol Street, SE
Washington, DC 20003
Get directions �
    Hours:
Public Reading Room
10am to 5pm, Monday through Saturday 8:45am to 4:45pm, Monday through Friday
12pm to 5pm, Sunday 9am to noon and 1pm to 4:30pm, Saturday
    Phone:
Main: 202 544 4600
Box Office: 202 544 7077
Fax: 202 544 4623